Skip to main content

CAFÉ /
BAR

Our barista serves you some serious Racine coffee, local craft beers from Meltingpotes and Canobeer, other local fermented brewerages, local spirits such as LVX Gin, chaï latte explorations, craft cookies and pastry so tasty you would assume to be on Tinder.

OPENING HOURS

Monday: 
Tuesday: 
Wednesday: 
Thursday: 
Friday: 
Saturday: 
Sunday: 

9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
10h00 – 23h00

CAFÉ /
BAR

OPENING HOURS

Our barista serves you some serious Racine coffee, local craft beers from Meltingpotes and Canobeer, other local fermented brewerages, local spirits such as LVX Gin, chaï latte explorations, craft cookies and pastry so tasty you would assume to be on Tinder.

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:

9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
10h00 – 23h00

CAFÉ /
BAR

Our barista serves you some serious Racine coffee, local craft beers from Meltingpotes and Canobeer, other local fermented brewerages, local spirits such as LVX Gin, chaï latte explorations, craft cookies and pastry so tasty you would assume to be on Tinder.

OPENING HOURS

Monday:           9h30 – 23h00
Tuesday:           9h30 – 23h00

Wednesday:      9h30 – 23h00
Thursday:        9h30 – 23h00
Friday:          9h30 – 23h00
Saturday:         9h30 – 23h00
Sunday:    10h00 – 23h00

SHOP /
POP-UP STORE

Nested in the charming and animated Pâquis neighbourhood, Capsule ID took over a former renovated 167sqm garage. We host local makers and artists in what is in the same time a concept store, an exhibition space, a cultural statement and of course a café/bar. A brand new experience in the heart of Geneva in constant blossom.

More than twenty makers already have taken up their quarter in our spacious exhibition area : designer clothes, jewellery, accessoires and risographic prints are radiating as you read. We also offer turnkey services including all the necessary skills and equipments required for a maximum reach.

OPENING HOURS

Monday :
Tuesday :
Wednesday :
Thursday :
Friday :
Saturday :
Sunday :

9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 21h00
9h00 – 19h30
10h00 – 18h00
Closed

SHOP /
POP-UP STORE

OPENING HOURS

Nested in the charming and animated Pâquis neighbourhood, Capsule ID took over a former renovated 167sqm garage. We host local makers and artists in what is in the same time a concept store, an exhibition space, a cultural statement and of course a café/bar. A brand new experience in the heart of Geneva in constant blossom.

More than twenty makers already have taken up their quarter in our spacious exhibition area : designer clothes, jewellery, accessoires and risographic prints are radiating as you read. We also offer turnkey services including all the necessary skills and equipments required for a maximum reach.

Monday :
Tuesday :
Wednesday :
Thursday :
Friday :
Saturday :
Sunday :

9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 21h00
9h00 – 19h30
10h00 – 18h00
Closed

SHOP /
POP-UP STORE

Nested in the charming and animated Pâquis neighbourhood, Capsule ID took over a former renovated 167sqm garage. We host local makers and artists in what is in the same time a concept store, an exhibition space, a cultural statement and of course a café/bar. A brand new experience in the heart of Geneva in constant blossom.

More than twenty makers already have taken up their quarter in our spacious exhibition area : designer clothes, jewellery, accessoires and risographic prints are radiating as you read. We also offer turnkey services including all the necessary skills and equipments required for a maximum reach.

OPENING HOURS

Monday :          9h30 – 18h00
Tuesday :          9h30 – 18h00
Wednesday :     9h30 – 18h00
Thursday :           9h30 – 18h00
Friday :     9h30 – 18h00
Saturday :        10h00 – 18h00
Sunday :   Closed

EVENTS

CONTACT US

12 rue du Prieuré

1202 Genève

EVENTS

CONTACT US

12 rue du Prieuré

1202 Genève

Skip to main content

Comme piliers de notre café/bar, on vous propose du café sérieux, des bières et autres boissons fermentées locales et originales, des aventures dans du chaï latte, des cookies et autres pâtisseries cuisinées avec tellement d’envie qu’on se penserait sur Tinder et d’autres dingueries artisanales.

HORAIRES

Lundi: 
Mardi: 
Mercredi: 
Jeudi: 
Vendredi: 
Samedi: 
Dimanche: 

9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
10h00 – 23h00

Comme piliers de notre café/bar, on vous propose du café sérieux, des bières et autre boissons fermentées locales et originales, des aventures dans du chaï latte, des cookies et autres pâtisseries cuisinées avec tellement d’envie qu’on se penserait sur Tinder et d’autres dingueries artisanales.

Lundi:
Mardi:
Mercredi:
Jeudi:
Vendredi:
Samedi:
Dimanche:

9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
9h30 – 23h00
10h00 – 23h00

HORAIRES

Lundi:           9h30 – 23h00
Mardi:           9h30 – 23h00

Mercredi:      9h30 – 23h00
Jeudi:            9h30 – 23h00
Vendredi:      9h30 – 23h00
Samedi:         9h30 – 23h00
Dimanche:   10h00 – 23h00

SHOP /
POP-UP STORE

En plein coeur des Pâquis, Capsule ID s’est installé dans un ancien garage de 167m2 après en avoir rafraîchit la décoration et intégralement revisité l’agencement pour exposer créateurs-trices et artistes locaux. Concept-store, lieu culturel, venez profiter d’une expérience nouvelle sans cesse renouvelée.

Déjà plus de quinze créateurs-trices ont pris leurs quartiers dans notre vaste espace d’exposition, vêtements, bijoux, accessoires, impressions risographiques sont déjà à la fête. Capsule ID c’est aussi un service sur-mesure, mettant à disposition tout le matériel nécessaire en vue d’une visibilité maximale.

HORAIRES

Lundi :
Mardi :
Mercredi :
Jeudi :
Vendredi :
Samedi :
Dimanche :

9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 21h00
9h00 – 19h30
10h00 – 18h00
fermé

SHOP /
POP-UP STORE

HORAIRES

En plein coeur des Pâquis, Capsule ID s’est installé dans un ancien garage de 167m2 après en avoir rafraîchit la décoration et intégralement revisité l’agencement pour exposer créateurs-trices et artistes locaux. Concept-store, lieu culturel, venez profiter d’une expérience nouvelle sans cesse renouvelée.

Déjà plus de quinze créateurs-trices ont pris leurs quartiers dans notre vaste espace d’exposition, vêtements, bijoux, accessoires, impressions risographiques sont déjà à la fête. Capsule ID c’est aussi un service sur-mesure, mettant à disposition tout le matériel nécessaire en vue d’une visibilité maximale.

Lundi :
Mardi :
Mercredi :
Jeudi :
Vendredi :
Samedi :
Dimanche :

9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 19h00
9h00 – 21h00
9h00 – 19h30
10h00 – 18h00
fermé

SHOP /
POP-UP STORE

En plein coeur des Pâquis, Capsule ID s’est installé dans un ancien garage de 167m2 après en avoir rafraîchit la décoration et intégralement revisité l’agencement pour exposer créateurs-trices et artistes locaux. Concept-store, lieu culturel, venez profiter d’une expérience nouvelle sans cesse renouvelée.

Déjà plus de quinze créateurs-trices ont pris leurs quartiers dans notre vaste espace d’exposition, vêtements, bijoux, accessoires, impressions risographiques sont déjà à la fête. Capsule ID c’est aussi un service sur-mesure, mettant à disposition tout le matériel nécessaire en vue d’une visibilité maximale.

HORAIRES

Lundi :          9h30 – 18h00
Mardi :          9h30 – 18h00
Mercredi :     9h30 – 18h00
Jeudi :           9h30 – 18h00
Vendredi :     9h30 – 18h00
Samedi :        10h00 – 18h00
Dimanche :   fermé

EVENTS